community action logo Community Action Organization of Delaware, Madison & Union Counties, Inc.
Home Programs
 

 
Contact Us
 
Administration

Community Action Organization of Delaware, Madison & Union Counties, Inc.
648 Clymer Rd, Suite 130
Marysville, Ohio 43040
(937) 642-4986
(800) 858-4452
Fax: (937)642-1925
 
View Map

 
Delaware Office Andrews House Madison County
149 E Orange Rd 39 W Winter St 255 W. High St
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035 Delaware, OH 43015 London, Ohio 43140
(740) 369-3184 (740) 369-3184 (740) 852-3511
(740) 363-7502 (740) 363-7502 (740) 852-7101
View Map View Map View Map

       

                             

Executive Director Rochelle Twining rtwining@caodmu.org
     
   Administrative Assistant Mona Morgan mmorgan@caodmu.org
     
Fiscal Department    
      Fiscal Manager  Deborah Abbey dabbey@caodmu.org
     
Compliance Director    
     
Union County    
      Program Coordinator Kim Puckett  unionmgr@caodmu.org
      Associate Andrea Mullet amullet@caodmu.org
           
Delaware County    
      Manager Diana Coffman delawaremgr@caodmu.org
      Associate   Janice Buno-Mociolek jmociolek@caodmu.org
Associate Lori Riggs lriggs@caodmu.org
Madison County    
      Manager Chanda Wilson cwilson@caodmu.org
      Associate  Marie Radcliff mradcliff@caodmu.org
      Associate  Heather Laszewski hlaszewski@caodmu.org
Residential Services    
     Manager/Energy
     Coordinator
Marla George  mkgeorge@caodmu.org
      Assistant  Amy Bryant abryant@caodmu.org
      Inspector John Simpson jsimpson@caodmu.org
      Inspector Bill Pinnick bpinnick@caodmu.org
     
VITA/OBB     
      Manager Wendy Perkins wperkins@caodmu.org 
     
  

 IDA Program Coordinator

 
Lori Riggs lriggs@caodmu.org
      IT Coordinator Ken Beckley kbeckley@caodmu.org
      SSI Specialist Tiffini Payne tpayne@caodmu.org

 

Office hours: M-F, 7:30am-4:30pm EST.  Closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day Memorial Day Veteran's Day
Martin Luther King Jr Fourth of July Thanksgiving Day
President's Day Labor Day Day after Thanksgiving
Columbus Day Good Friday Christmas Day