community action logo Community Action Organization of Delaware, Madison & Union Counties, Inc.
Home Programs

Contact Us

Community Action Organization of Delaware, Madison & Union Counties, Inc.
648 Clymer Rd, Suite 130
Marysville, Ohio 43040
(937) 642-4986
(800) 858-4452
Fax: (937)642-1925
View Map

Delaware Office Andrews House Madison County
149 E Orange Rd 39 W Winter St 255 W. High St
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035 Delaware, OH 43015 London, Ohio 43140
(740) 369-3184 (740) 369-3184 (740) 852-3511
(740) 363-7502 (740) 363-7502 (740) 852-7101
View Map View Map View Map



Executive Director Rochelle Twining
   Administrative Assistant Mona Morgan
Fiscal Department    
      Fiscal Manager  Deborah Abbey
Compliance Director    
Union County    
      Program Coordinator Kim Puckett
      Associate Andrea Mullet
Delaware County    
      Manager Diana Coffman
      Associate   Janice Buno-Mociolek
Associate Lori Riggs
Madison County    
      Manager Chanda Wilson
      Associate  Marie Radcliff
      Associate  Heather Laszewski
Residential Services    
Marla George
      Assistant  Amy Bryant
      Inspector John Simpson
      Inspector Bill Pinnick
      Manager Wendy Perkins 

 IDA Program Coordinator

Lori Riggs
      IT Coordinator Ken Beckley
      SSI Specialist Tiffini Payne


Office hours: M-F, 7:30am-4:30pm EST.  Closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day Memorial Day Veteran's Day
Martin Luther King Jr Fourth of July Thanksgiving Day
President's Day Labor Day Day after Thanksgiving
Columbus Day Good Friday Christmas Day